2015 Award Nominations Available

The Nebraska Agribusiness Club would like to announce that nomination forms for the Public Service to Agriculture and New Horizon awards are now available.

Public Service to Agriculture Award has been presented annually since 1967. The award recognized individuals who have made significant contributions to Nebraska agriculture and Nebraska agribusiness.

New Horizon Award is an award that recognizes individuals 40 years of age and younger who are upcoming leaders in the agricultural industry.

Nominations for both awards are due by July 15, 2015. Nominations are encouraged from non-club members, as well as club members. The nomination forms and more information can be found at the links below or by emailing nebraskaagribusinessclub@gmail.com.

2015 Nomination Guidelines. Below is a list of the Award Honorees from 1967-2014 – that is 48 years of our Club awarding individuals for their agricultural achievements. What a legacy!

Nebraska Agribusiness Club Previous Honorees_Page_1

Nebraska Agribusiness Club Previous Honorees_Page_2

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Blog at WordPress.com.

%d bloggers like this: