Annual Banquet Entertainment

We are happy to announce that the Jim Williamson Trio will be the evening entertainment for the 46th Annual Awards Banquet.

Banquet details:

Thursday, November 1, 2012
Reception | 5:30 pm
Dinner | 6:30 pm
Hillcrest Country Club | 9401 O Street, Lincoln, NE 68520 | Map It

Public Service to Agriculture Award Honorees:
Lisa Lunz – Wakefield, Nebraska
Alan Tiemann – Seward, Nebraska

New Horizon Award Honoree:
Dawn Caldwell – Edgar, Nebraska

Reserve your seat by October 22 for only $25! (Tickets purchased after October 22 are $30)

Please fill out the form below (checks payable to the Nebraska Agribusiness Club):

2012 Nebraska Agribusiness Club Banquet Reservation Form

Please mail to:
Nebraska Agribusiness Club
PO Box 94891
Lincoln, NE 68509

Or email to:

Categories: Awards | Tags: , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

Create a free website or blog at

%d bloggers like this: